Chartered Accountants

Team Members

Dallas Falvey  dallas@millergale.co.nz
Diane Marks  diane@millergale.co.nz
Dilanie Cabraal
 dilanie@millergale.co.nz
Elizabeth Thompson  elizabeth@millergale.co.nz
Kaylene Luchford  kaylene@millergale.co.nz
Liam Wagenvoort   liam@millergale.co.nz
Linlin Guo 
 linlin@millergale.co.nz 
Lisa Guo  lisa@millergale.co.nz
Marisa Donnithorne  marisa@millergale.co.nz 
Pat Vallance  pat@millergale.co.nz
Rosie Hough  rosie@millergale.co.nz
Ruta Joshi   ruta@millergale.co.nz
Serena Kong
 serena@millergale.co.nz
Victoria Crighton  victoria@millergale.co.nz

< back to Our Team