Chartered Accountants

Our Team

"We play the game as a team with skill, passion, professionalism and integrity."

Chris Clark Director 
Gavin Shepherd Director 
Doig D. Smith  Director 
Mike Greenslade  Director 

Diane Marks
Dilanie Cabraal
Elizabeth Thompson
Kaylene Luchford
Liam Wagenvoort
Linlin Guo 
Lisa Guo
Marisa Donnithorne 
Megan Power
Pat Vallance
Rosie Hough
Ruta Joshi
Serena Kong
Victoria Crighton