Chartered Accountants

Our Team

"We play the game as a team with skill, passion, professionalism and integrity." 

Gavin Shepherd Director 
Mike Greenslade  Director 
Doig D. Smith  Consultant
Aaron Stead Associate 

Alison Clark  alison@millergale.co.nz
Diane Marks  diane@millergale.co.nz
Dilanie Cabraal
 dilanie@millergale.co.nz
Liam Wagenvoort   liam@millergale.co.nz
Linlin Guo  linlin@millergale.co.nz 
Lisa Guo  lisa@millergale.co.nz
Marisa Donnithorne   marisa@millergale.co.nz 
Megan Batey
 meganb@millergale.co.nz 
Pat Vallance  pat@millergale.co.nz
Ruta Joshi   ruta@millergale.co.nz
Samantha Ball   samantha@millergale.co.nz
Victoria Crighton  victoria@millergale.co.nz